Return of the…erm, blogger, not mac.

Yes, after quite a long sabbatical, I have decided to return and update this menial blog of mine. I say sabbatical, but its hardly been a few months of lounging around on a chez-long having women feeding me grapes. University commitments – mainly a dissertation and a dissertation pre-paper have kept me more than occupied for quite a while.

But having completed my degree (hopefully) in MA Automotive Journalism I’m now on the hunt for a job in the daunting and diminutive world of auto journalism…so if anyone at all can offer me a job right now, that’d be great!

So please, feel free to continue visiting, in my absence there has been a steady stream of visitors to this humble page and I can only apologise if that’s been the same person hoping for fresh content!

If you are interested in reading the pre-paper, visit: HERE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

